Discussion Meeting on Non-Commutative Convexity-I

Kerala School of Mathematics conducted a discussion meeting on `Non-commutative Convexity' (`Discussion Meeting on Non-Commutative Convexity-I') during 18-23, November 2019. Invited participants working in the area including researchers from KSoM participated in the program. The participants presented their work, identified problems of common interest. The discussions resulted in  improvements in certain existing results and solutions to new problems.

The participants were:

Dr. A. K. Vijayarajan, Associated Professor, KSoM
Dr. P. Shankar, Post-doctoral Fellow, ISI, Bangalore
Mr. S. Pramod, Research Scholar(part-time), KSoM
Mr. Syam Krishnan, Research Scholar, KSoM
Mr. C. S. Arun Kumar,  Research Scholar, KSoM
Ms. A. M. Shabna, Research Scholar(part-time), KSoM

Kerala School of Mathematics